ERROR: Macro pluck-pc is missing!

Staff Directory

JS About Us Department




Name Title Phone Email
Brown, Dan Berkeley Independent Reporter dbrown@berkeleyind.com
Cargill, Cheryl Business Manager ccargill@journalscene.com
Gantt, Rob Gazette sportswriter/Internet content mgr/Production rgantt@ourgazette.com
Lee, Roger Summerville Sports Editor rlee@journalscene.com
Mack, Ann Marketing Consultant amack@berkeleyind.com
Priest, Ellen Publisher epriest@journalscene.com
Randall, Ashley Marketing Representative ashley@journalscene.com
Rogenmoser, Stefan Reporter srogenmoser@ourgazette.com
Sheehan, Anne Reporter asheehan@journalscene.com
Watts, Judy Executive Editor jwatts@journalscene.com

JS Advertising Department




Name Title Phone Email
Frazier, Maurice maurice@journalscene.com

JS Columnist Department




Name Title Phone Email
Priest, Ellen Publisher epriest@journalscene.com

JS Staff Department




Name Title Phone Email
Brown, Dan Berkeley Independent Reporter dbrown@berkeleyind.com
Cargill, Cheryl Business Manager ccargill@journalscene.com
Frazier, Maurice maurice@journalscene.com
Gantt, Rob Gazette sportswriter/Internet content mgr/Production rgantt@ourgazette.com
Griffith, Taylor tgriffith@journalscene.com
Lee, Roger Summerville Sports Editor rlee@journalscene.com
Mack, Ann Marketing Consultant amack@berkeleyind.com
Priest, Ellen Publisher epriest@journalscene.com
Quirk, Michael mquirk@journalscene.com
Randall, Ashley Marketing Representative ashley@journalscene.com
Rogenmoser, Stefan Reporter srogenmoser@ourgazette.com
Watts, Judy Executive Editor jwatts@journalscene.com

MN About Us Department




Name Title Phone Email
Boyd, Vickey Publisher (843) 958-7480 vboyd@moultrienews.com
Witte, Sully Editor (843) 958-7482 editor@moultrienews.com
Parker, Penny News (843) 958-7484 news@moultrienews.com
Heffernan, Tyler News (843) 958-7483 theffernan@moultrienews.com

MN Advertising Department




Name Title Phone Email
Bush, Amanda Sales 843-958-7489 amanda@moultrienews.com
Cathey, Cierra Multi-Media Consultant 843-958-7384 ccathey@moultrienews.com
Lemiuex, Melissa Sales (843) 958-7488 melissa@moultrienews.com
Tomlinson , Becky Sales (843) 958-7485 btomlinson@moultrienews.com

MN Staff Department


Phone: (843) 958-7480   |  Email: editor@moultrienews.com  

Name Title Phone Email
Boyd, Vickey Publisher (843) 958-7480 vboyd@moultrienews.com
Bush, Amanda Sales 843-958-7489 amanda@moultrienews.com
Witte, Sully Editor (843) 958-7482 editor@moultrienews.com
Parker, Penny News (843) 958-7484 news@moultrienews.com
Heffernan, Tyler News (843) 958-7483 theffernan@moultrienews.com
Bruner, Sharon Sales 843-958-7384 sbruner@moultrienews.com
Cathey, Cierra Multi-Media Consultant 843-958-7384 ccathey@moultrienews.com
Lemiuex, Melissa Sales (843) 958-7488 melissa@moultrienews.com
Newton, Christel Accountant (843) 958-7481 accounting@moultrienews.com
Tomlinson , Becky Sales (843) 958-7485 btomlinson@moultrienews.com
Whitley, David Webmaster (843) 958-7385 dwhitley@moultrienews.com